NATAS Chapters

Founded in 1947, the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) and the Emmy Award stand for the best in the television and advanced media industries. NATAS is the only non-profit organization dedicated to recognizing outstanding achievement, raising industry standards, and improving the quality of television and advanced media. Its dedication to excellence is pursued every day by members of its 19 chapters across the country.

Region                             Telephone                      Contact                        Email

Boston / New England    617-283-6314                Jill D. Jones                 Email Chapter
Chicago / Midwest          312-369-8600                Rebekah Cowing         Email Chapter
Heartland                        303-722-0916                Audrey Elling              Email Chapter
Lone Star                         214-941-3669                Terry Markis               Email Chapter
Lower Great Lakes           440-526-3669                Bob Hammer              Email Chapter
Michigan                         248-827-0931                Stacia Mottley             Email Chapter
Mid-America                   314-533-2993                Maggie Eubanks          Email Chapter
Mid-Atlantic                   610-859-8886                Tara Faccenda              Email Chapter
Nashville / Midsouth      615-383-3259                Geneva M. Brignolo     Email Chapter
National Capital /
Chesapeake Bay              703-234-4122                 Ashlyn Dixon               Email
New York                       212-459-3630                 Sean Schenk                 Email
Ohio Valley                    937-233-3303                 Cherie Housley            Email Chapter
Pacific Southwest           602-888-3669                  Deb Lawrence             Email Chapter

Rocky Mountain/
                       602-345-1532                 Lara Gates                    Email Chapter

San Francisco /
Northern California
        650-341-7786                 Darryl Compton          Email Chapter
Northwest                       206-575-3444                 Diane Bevins                Email Chapter
Southeast                        404-924-8989                  Janice Epperson           Email Chapter
Suncoast                         954-322-3171                  Karla MacDonald        Email Chapter
Upper Midwest               952-381-7494                  John Murray               Email Chapter