The 2018 High School Student Award nominees are now available. 

For the recognition of excellence throughout the Northwest

Students from high schools in Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Montana and Washington are invited to participate in NATAS Northwest chapter's annual recognition of high school student television production.

All entries are judged by members of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences. One pillar will be awarded in each category. Certificates will be awarded to all individuals named on the entry.