Congratulations to all our 2019 student Recipients!

High school Nominations

High school Recipients

College Nominations

College Recipients

For the recognition of excellence throughout the Northwest

Students from colleges and universities in Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Montana and Washington are invited to participate in NATAS Northwest chapter's annual recognition of college and university student television production.

All entries are judged by members of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences. One pillar will be awarded in each category. Certificates will be awarded to all individuals named on the entry.

The 2019 College Student Award winners.

For videos of the 2019 winners please visit here