The 2018 Call For Entries for work produced in 2017

ENTRY DEADLINE: January 18, 2018


2018 Call for entries

You asked for them, and here they are:

The 2018 NW Regional Emmy® Awards Call for Entries 


2018 categories

While a vast majority of the eligible categories remain from year to year, occasionally the Academy will add, adjust or remove eligible entry categories. 

Here are the 78 categories:


  • Sports Play-by-play
  • Director, Sports


  • Interactivity
  • News Promo, same day

online entry

To enter your work for 2018, please proceed to:

Emmy Express