NATAS Chapters

Founded in 1947, the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) and the Emmy Award stand for the best in the television and advanced media industries. NATAS is the only non-profit organization dedicated to recognizing outstanding achievement, raising industry standards, and improving the quality of television and advanced media. Its dedication to excellence is pursued every day by members of its 19 chapters across the country.

Region Telephone Contact Email
Boston / New England 617-283-6314   Jill D. Jones Email Chapter
Chicago / Midwest 312-369-8600 Rebekah Cowing Email Chapter
Heartland 303-722-0916 Audrey Elling Email Chapter
Lone Star 214-941-3669 Terry Markis Email Chapter
Lower Great Lakes 440-526-3669 Gary Manke Email Chapter
Michigan 248-827-0931 Stacia Mottley Email Chapter
Mid-America 314-533-2993 Maggie Eubanks Email Chapter
Mid-Atlantic 610-859-8886 Tara Faccenda Email Chapter
Nashville / Midsouth 615-383-3259 Geneva M. Brignolo Email Chapter
National Capital /
Chesapeake Bay
703-234-4122 Carol Wynne Email Chapter
New York 212-459-3630 Jacqueline Gonzalez Email Chapter
Ohio Valley 937-233-3303 Cherie Housley Email Chapter
Pacific Southwest 602-888-3669 Amy Bosler Email Chapter
Rocky Mountain/
602-345-1532 Lara Gates Email Chapter
San Francisco /
Northern California
650-341-7786 Darryl Compton Email Chapter
Northwest 206-575-3444 Diane Bevins Email Chapter
Southeast 404-924-8989 Kathy Bailey Email Chapter
Suncoast 954-322-3171 Karla MacDonald Email Chapter
Upper Midwest 952-381-7494 John Murray Email Chapter